When did Beyonders come out?

When did Beyonders come out?

Beyonders: A World Without Heroes

First edition
Author Brandon Mull
Publication date 2011
Media type Print (hardback & paperback)
Pages 454

How old is Jason in seeds of rebellion?

Jason Walker is the main character of the Beyonders series. He is first introduced as a thirteen-year-old boy who lives in Vista, Colorado. Along with Rachel Woodruff, he becomes one of the first people to visit Lyrian in 100 years.

Is Beyonders a series?

A World Without Heroes2011
Seeds of Rebellion2012Chasing the Prophecy2013
Beyonders Trilogy/Books

BEYONDERS: The Complete Set This epic fantasy trilogy includes all three hardcover action-packed titles: A World Without Heroes, Seeds of Rebellion, and Chasing the Prophecy.

How many pages does Beyonders seeds of rebellion?

483 pages
Seeds of Rebellion is the second book in the Beyonders series by Brandon Mull. Seeds of Rebellion contains 483 pages.

Who killed the Beyonders?

The Beyonder is finally defeated by a huge group of superheroes, including the Fantastic Four, X-Men, Avengers, and Spider-Man, after the Molecule Man intervenes and kills him, while he had temporarily transformed into an infant in the midst of a re-birthing process.

Who killed one above all?

History. One Above All was one of the many victims of Thanos in his eternal quest to please Death. He was obliterated along his fellow Celestials by Thanos when he stabbed Black Bolt to death in order to use his destructive voice as weapon.

What reading level is the book Beyonders?

A World Without Heroes (Beyonders)

Interest Level Reading Level Word Count
Grades 6 – 8 Grades 3 – 6 124250

Who is Ferrin?

Ferrin is a displacer from Lyrian. He came to The Outskirts after being killed during the assail of Felrook. He first appeared in Beyonders: A World without Heroes. While in the fourth book, Death Weavers, he makes an appearance with Drake the seedman in the Hall of Glory, and helps Cole along the way.

Is Beyonders part of Fablehaven?

Brandon Mull is an American author best known for his children’s fantasy series, Fablehaven, as well as Dragonwatch, The Candy Shop War, the Beyonders trilogy, and the Five Kingdoms series.

What is the Beyonders book series about?

Beyonders Trilogy/Books

What is a Torivor?

Torivors, also referred to as lurkers or darklings, are mysterious creatures summoned from the Beyond and impressed into the services of first Zokar, then Maldor. The Myrkstone holds power over them.

What is the seed of rebellion?

Seeds of Rebellion is the second book in the Beyonders series. Beyonders, begins with Jason Walker, the main character, on earth thinking about Rachel Woodruff who he left in an alternate universe called Lyrian. Finally Jason decides that he must go back to Lyrian to save Rachel.