How many warrior cat books are there 2021?

How many warrior cat books are there 2021?

How many warrior cats books are there in 2021? It contains six books: Into The Wild, Fire, and Ice, Forest of Secrets, Rising Storm, A dangerous path, and Darkest Hour. This series is about Rusty, a cat living in a house that is invited to Thunderclan.

Are warrior cats books still being made?

The second series was finished by the end of 2006; Warriors: Power of Three was complete in spring 2009; Warriors: Omens of the Stars wrapped up in 2012; Warriors: Dawn of the Clans ended in 2015; Warriors: A Vision of Shadows finished up in 2018; and as of 2020, Warriors: The Broken Code is still being released.

Is there a warrior cats show?

Warrior Cats is an animated TV series based on the Warriors book series by Erin Hunter. The series follows four clans who fight for survival. The series is currently in it’s 6th season titled “A Vision of Shadows” which premiered on April 16, 2016. The series was renewed for a 7th season on June 9, 2017.

Is warrior cats still going 2021?

Warriors: The New Prophecy (2005–2006) continues with a focus on the next generation of young cats, and chronicles the four Clans’ journey to a new home. The seventh sub-series, The Broken Code (2019-2021), focuses on the cats’ connection to their religion, and what happens when they are cut off from it.

What warrior cat books are coming out in 2021?

Warriors: The Broken Code is the seventh sub-series, consisting of Lost Stars (9 April 2019), The Silent Thaw (29 October 2019), Veil of Shadows (7 April 2020), Darkness Within (10 November 2020), The Place of No Stars (6 April 2021), and A Light in the Mist (9 November 2021).

How many Warriors books are there in total 2020?

There are over 60 books in the Warriors series! This includes the original six-book Warriors series, and four other spinoffs: Power of Three, The New Prophecy, Omen of the Stars, and Dawn of the Clans, as well as stand-alone guides, special editions, and manga.

Do you have to read the Warriors series in order?

You should read in this order: Dawn of the Clans, or the original Warriors series, next The New Prophecy, then The Power of Three, and last Omen of the Stars.

Will Erin Hunter make Warriors movie?

Based on the novel series by Erin Hunter, Warrior Cats (2023) is a movie that follows the adventure of an ordinary house cat named Rusty as he ventures into what lies beyond his comfortable home.

Is SSS warrior cats Cancelled?

it’s never been over. We’ve been found out, lads! So guys, an official Warrior Cats movie had been announced by the Erins. It’s being produced by Alibaba Pictures and it’s currently in development.

What is the Order of the Warriors books by Erin Hunter?

Order of Warriors Books. Warriors is a series of children’s fantasy novels by Erin Hunter – a pen name used by Victoria Holmes, Kate Cary, Cherith Baldry, Tui Sutherland and Gillian Philip. The Warriors are feral cats who are broken up into four clans – ThunderClan, WindClan, ShadowClan and RiverClan – that inhabit a forest.

Is Erin Hunter a real person?

About Erin Hunter: Erin Hunter is not a real person, in fact it is a pen name used by several different authors who wrote under the tutelage and guidance of Editor Victoria Holmes . Among the authors under the Erin Hunter pen names are: Tui Sutherland , Gillian Philip, Cherith Baldry and Kate Cary .

How many warrior cats books are there?

There are over 25 books featuring the tales and adventures of a group of Warrior Cats. The series is published by Harper Collins and is written by the three authors, Cherith Baldry , Kate Cary , and Tui Sunderland as well as editor Victoria Holmes , who develops the story for the books.