How many Skulduggery Pleasant books are there 2021?

How many Skulduggery Pleasant books are there 2021?


No. Title Publication date
11 Midnight 1 June 2018
12 Bedlam 30 May 2019
13 Seasons of War 2 April 2020
14 Dead or Alive 1 April 2021

Will there be a 15th Skulduggery Pleasant book?

Skulduggery Pleasant, Derek Landy’s wise-cracking, suit-wearing, magical skeleton detective, is back for his 13th incredible adventure – as HarperCollins Children’s Books announce the final trilogy in the epic Skulduggery Pleasant series. Books 14 and 15 will follow in April 2021 and 2022.

Will there be a skulduggery Book 14?

Dead or Alive (Skulduggery Pleasant) (Book 14) Paperback – April 6, 2021.

Is there a Skulduggery Pleasant 15?

The second cycle of the internationally bestselling Skulduggery Pleasant series comes to a thrilling end. You are not ready… The Faceless Ones have returned to our universe.

Is there a skulduggery pleasant movie?

This page has also been protected to prevent false information. The script that was given back to Derek involved basing the movie on a musical….References.

v • d • e Skulduggery Pleasant series
Novellas The End of the World · The Maleficent Seven · Get Thee Behind Me, Bubba Moon

What should I read after Skulduggery Pleasant?

If you liked Skulduggery Pleasant, try these:

  • The Graveyard Book. by Neil Gaiman. Published Sep 2010. Winner of the 2009 Newbery Medal and the 2009 Hugo Award.
  • The Dangerous Book for Boys. by Conn Iggulden, Hal Iggulden. Published May 2007.

How did skulduggery come back to life?

Skulduggery Pleasant is an Elemental and a “living” skeleton. He fought in the War against Mevolent as part of a group called the Dead Men. Five years later, he regained his senses and became Skulduggery Pleasant again.

Who is Valkyries girlfriend in Skulduggery Pleasant?

Militsa Gnosis
Character Information
Titles Ms Gnosis
Location Roarhaven
Relations Valkyrie Cain (ex)

How many books are there in the Skulduggery Pleasant series?

Skulduggery Pleasant logo. The Skulduggery Pleasant series is a series of books written by Derek Landy, with eleven main books in total and two spin-off books.

When do the Skulduggery books come out?

Originally the books of the first series were released every April, but Skulduggery Pleasant: Mortal Coil was released in September and since then, the books were released in late-August or early-September.

Is Skulduggery Pleasant a real skeleton?

Skulduggery Pleasant is an Elemental and a “living” skeleton. He fought in the War against Mevolent as part of a group called the Dead Men. However, the death of his family at the hands of Nefarian Serpine caused him to go mad and in a fit of rage, he picked up a poisoned dagger which trapped him, and Serpine tortured and killed him.

Is there a book newsletter for the Skulduggery Pleasant Grimoire?

The Skulduggery Pleasant Grimoire is a prequel to the series. Monthly Newsletter! Twice per month we send out a book newsletter. This will have various recommendations from various genres, a list of popular upcoming new books, new author spotlights, reader mailbags and much more!