How many Adventure Time shows are there?

How many Adventure Time shows are there?

The series’ last episode was aired on September 3, 2018, concluding Adventure Time with a total of 10 seasons and 283 episodes.

What is the new Adventure Time show called?

Adventure Time: Fionna & Cake
Adventure Time: Fionna & Cake is a half-hour young adult animated series that centers on the fearless sword-wielding adventurer Fionna and her magical best friend and talking cat, Cake. In the the ten-episode series, the duo explore their relationship and the mysterious land of Ooo.

What is the order of Adventure Time episodes?

Chronological Watch Order

  • Pilot (2008)
  • Season 1 (2010)
  • The Wand (2012)
  • Season 2 (2010)
  • Season 3 (2011)
  • Season 4 (2012)
  • Season 6 (2014)
  • Graybles Allsorts (2015)

What is the lore of Adventure Time?

The show is set in the fictional “Land of Ooo”, in a post-apocalyptic future about a thousand years after a nuclear holocaust called the “Great Mushroom War”. According to Ward, the show takes place “after the bombs have fallen and magic has come back into the world”.

Why did Princess Bubblegum and Marceline break up?

However, Princess Bubblegum “matured” (meaning that Bubblegum was being too much of a princess which made her distant with Marceline) too fast for Marceline’s liking, splitting apart their friendship.

How many adventure time episodes are there?

283Adventure Time / Number of episodes

Will there be Adventure Time Season 11?

The Official Continuation of the Hit Cartoon Network Series! Cartoon Network’s Emmy Award-winning series continues in Adventure Time Season 11—the only place to get new, official Adventure Time stories! Return to the Land of Ooo after The Great Gum War and join Finn and Jake on all-new adventures.

How many episodes of Adventure Time are there in total?

What Adventure Time episodes Can I skip?

Here is the complete list of Adventure Time Filler Episodes.

  • Season 1:
  • Episode 6: The Jiggler.
  • Episode 8: Business Time.
  • Episode 11: Wizard.
  • Episode 13: City of Thieves.
  • Episode 14: The Witch’s Garden.
  • Episode 17: Wedding Bells Thaw.
  • Episode 19: The Duke.

Who did Finn end up with?

In this episode, Finn begins second-guessing his relationship with Flame Princess, so he builds a giant pillow fort. While navigating it, Finn seemingly falls asleep and dreams that he ends up in a pillow world where he marries a pillow woman named Roselinen (Siegfried) and has two children with her.

What is the First Adventure Time show?

The first series, Adventure Time (2010–2018), follows the adventures of Finn (voiced by Jeremy Shada ), a human boy, and his best friend and adoptive brother Jake ( John DiMaggio ), a dog with magical powers to change shape and grow and shrink at will. Finn and Jake live in the post-apocalyptic Land of Ooo.

How many Adventure Time Specials are there?

On October 23, 2019, it was announced that four specials, collectively entitled Adventure Time: Distant Lands, would premiere on HBO Maxfrom June 25, 2020. [10] Each Adventure Timeepisode is about eleven minutes in length; pairs of episodes are often telecast in order to fill a half-hour program time slot.[11]

How popular is Adventure Time on Cartoon Network?

Upon its debut, Adventure Time was a ratings success for Cartoon Network, with its highest-rated episodes scoring over 3 million viewers. The show received positive reviews from critics and has developed a strong following among teenagers and adults, many of whom are attracted due to the series’ animation, stories,…

How many awards has Adventure Time won?

Adventure Time has won three Annie Awards, eight Primetime Emmy Awards, two British Academy Children’s Awards, a Motion Picture Sound Editors Award, a Pixel Award, a Peabody Award, and a Kerrang! Award.